
Trevecca Nazarene University
- Private
Trevecca Nazarene University: international tuition 34,100 USD per year, one-year total cost 47,050 USD, acceptance rate 69.4%. Published minimum English scores: IELTS 6.5, TOEFL iBT 79, Duolingo 110.
Getting in. The school admits 69.4% of applicants. Admitted students scored around Reading and Writing 510–610, Math 470–625, ACT 18–24. The SAT and ACT are optional: a score counts if you send one, and you can still apply without it. For English, the school asks for IELTS 6.5+, TOEFL iBT 79+ or Duolingo 110+.
Cost for a year. One year comes to 47,050 USD, before any scholarship. 5 scholarships come with an amount, but none says international students can apply, so nothing is taken off yet.
Deadline and visa. The application deadline for fall is 1/8. How long the visa takes is up to the consulate; see the country note.
Admissions checked 14/10/2026Cost checked 11/10/2026
What is the tuition at Trevecca Nazarene University?
International tuition is 34,100 USD per year. The total cost for one year is 47,050 USD.
What English scores does Trevecca Nazarene University require?
Published minimum English scores: IELTS 6.5, TOEFL iBT 79, Duolingo 110.
What is the acceptance rate at Trevecca Nazarene University?
The acceptance rate is 69.4%.
- Pay in fullYes
- Aid with the offerUnclear
- Apply separately for scholarshipsUnclear
For Vietnamese students
Vietnamese community nearby
Students on campus lifei
- Trevecca Nazarene University2026Campus tour
- Trevecca Nazarene University2026Official
Contact
Tuition and cost for a year
What a year costs
iAbout VND conversion
Scholarships and aid for international students
Coming soon. Merit and need-based aid policy for international students is being verified from official pages.
Scholarships at this school
Academic ScholarshipsIntl?Intl eligibility unclearMeritConsidered automatically with the admission applicationSchool page
The page lists this freshman academic scholarship but gives no citizenship or visa eligibility information.
- Renewable in later years
Academic Scholarships (Freshmen)Intl?Intl eligibility unclearMeritConsidered automatically with the admission applicationSchool page
- Renewable in later years
J.O. McClurkan Scholarship (McClurkan Scholars)Intl?Intl eligibility unclearFull ride / hybridSeparate application requiredSchool page
The page only says it is the one invitation-only full-tuition award; it does not state whether international students are eligible.
Leadership ScholarshipIntl?Intl eligibility unclearOtherApplication method unclearSchool page
The page does not state whether international students are eligible.
McClurkan ScholarsIntl?Intl eligibility unclearFull ride / hybridSeparate application requiredSchool page
The page states that this award is by application and invitation only, but does not state international eligibility.
Admission requirements
SAT / ACT of enrolled students
English
Application requirements
- High-school transcriptiRequired
- Proof of fundsiRequired
- English proficiencyRequired
How to apply
Minimum English scores vs other schools
Deadlines
- Application deadline for spring semester (rolling admission) (ROLLING)Applicationabout45days
- Enrollment deposit deadline for international students, Spring semesterDeposit+45 days
- Spring application deadlineApplication+45 days
- Spring enrollment deposit deadlineDeposit+59 days
- Enrollment deposit deadline for international students, Fall semesterDeposit+196 days
AP credit by subject
Lowest score that earns credit or placement, as the college reported to College Board. This is not an admission requirement. One exam can have several rows: a higher score sometimes earns more credit. Policy page the college gave College Board
23 courses. Scroll inside the table to see all.
Programs
Outcomes
Staying in United States after graduation
OPT: 12 months of work in your field after each degree level; degrees on the DHS STEM list can extend by 24 months (up to 36 months in total). Unemployment during OPT is capped at 90 days (150 days with the STEM extension). Note: on 8 October 2026 DHS published a PROPOSED rule charging USD 70,000 for initial OPT and USD 30,000 for later OPT; it is not in force, and comments close on 9 November 2026.
Climate
School & campus
Where the school is
Detailed map
Academics & housing
Housing
Why this school is listed: accepts applications through the Common App.
Updated 14/10/2026How Duckling sources data