
University of Divinity
University of Divinity: international tuition ≈ 17,472 AUD per year, one-year total cost ≈ 47,182 AUD.
Getting in. The school has not published an admit rate or the SAT range of admitted students. The school has not published a minimum English score.
Cost for a year. One year comes to about 47,182 AUD, before any scholarship. 1 scholarship comes with an amount, but none says international students can apply, so nothing is taken off yet.
Deadline and visa. The application deadline is 15/11. You apply through Admission Form for Overseas Coursework Students (nộp cho College). How long the visa takes is up to the consulate; see the country note.
Admissions checked 13/10/2026
What is the tuition at University of Divinity?
International tuition is ≈ 17,472 AUD per year. The total cost for one year is ≈ 47,182 AUD.
- Pay in fullYesPay in fullOnce admitted you can enrol straight away — no scholarship decision to wait for.Your family covers all tuition and living costs for every year of the degree.You will need: your application and proof that your family can pay — the school needs it to issue your visa documents.
- Aid with the offerUnclearAid with the offerThe school decides aid while reviewing your application, so any need-based or merit award arrives with the offer.The school's official pages do not say whether international students get aid at admission — worth asking the admissions office directly.
- Apply separately for scholarshipsUnclearApply separately for scholarshipsOn top of the admission application, you send a separate scholarship application or get nominated.The pages we read mention no scholarship with its own application. Not seeing one does not mean there is none — ask the school.
For Vietnamese students
Vietnamese community nearby
Students on campus lifeiPublic YouTube videos by students and the school, matched to this school's name; Vietnamese videos first. Each reflects its creator's own view.
- University of Divinity2023Official
Contact
Tuition and cost for a year
VND converted at Vietcombank's selling rate on 15/10/2026; indicative only — the real amount depends on the rate when you pay.
Scholarships and aid for international students
Coming soon. Merit and need-based aid policy for international students is being verified from official pages.
Scholarships at this school
Bursary (Semester Two 2026)Intl eligibility unclearThe school does not say whether international students can get this scholarship, so “Cost for a year” at the top does not subtract it. Ask the school before counting on it.OtherOtherDoes not fit the groups above; see the scholarship page for conditions.Separate application requiredSchool page
Deadline: 27 July 2026
Emma Wallis Scholarship 2027Intl eligibility unclearThe school does not say whether international students can get this scholarship, so “Cost for a year” at the top does not subtract it. Ask the school before counting on it.OtherOtherDoes not fit the groups above; see the scholarship page for conditions.Application method unclearSchool page
It supports theological education in Australia; the page does not state whether international students are eligible.
Semester Two BursaryIntl eligibility unclearThe school does not say whether international students can get this scholarship, so “Cost for a year” at the top does not subtract it. Ask the school before counting on it.Need-basedNeed-basedAwarded on family financial circumstances, usually via the CSS Profile or the school's own form.Separate application requiredSchool page
The page does not mention international students, so eligibility is unclear.
Deadline: 27 July 2026 (Semester Two 2026)
Youi Student GrantIntl eligibility unclearThe school does not say whether international students can get this scholarship, so “Cost for a year” at the top does not subtract it. Ask the school before counting on it.MeritMeritAwarded on achievement (grades, awards, activities), regardless of family finances.Separate application requiredSchool page
The page does not state whether international students are eligible.
Deadline: Closes Nov 2026
Admission requirements
Compared with 8 Australia schools that publish an application fee in Duckling's data.
English
Application requirements
- InterviewiEvery applicant must have an admissions interview with a College advisor, which may be held by phone or email.Required
- English proficiencyiEnglish proficiency requirements in the Admissions Policy (section 6) apply to all applicants; the specific scores are not shown on this page.Required
How to apply
Typical minimum English scores
Compared with 22 Australia schools that publish it in Duckling's data.
Compared with 14 Australia schools that publish it in Duckling's data.
DeadlinesFall 2027
- Overseas coursework application deadline for Semester 1, 2027Applicationin31days
Programs
VND converted at Vietcombank's selling rate on 15/10/2026; indicative only — the real amount depends on the rate when you pay.
Bachelor courses registered for international students in the Australian Government CRICOS register. The register may lag the latest intake.
Staying in Australia after graduation
Temporary Graduate visa (subclass 485), Post-Higher Education Work stream: 2 years for a bachelor's degree. Key conditions: aged 35 or under when applying, in Australia, held a Student visa in the last 6 months, and a recent degree from a CRICOS-registered course.
Climate
School & campus
Where the school is
Detailed map
Updated 14/10/2026How Duckling sources data