
Warner Pacific University
- Private
Warner Pacific University: international tuition 22,220 USD per year, one-year total cost 38,948 USD, acceptance rate 71.1%. Published minimum English scores: IELTS 6, TOEFL iBT 70, Duolingo 95.
Getting in. The school admits 71.1% of applicants. The SAT range of admitted students is not published. The SAT and ACT are optional: a score counts if you send one, and you can still apply without it. For English, the school asks for IELTS 6+, TOEFL iBT 70+ or Duolingo 95+.
Cost for a year. One year comes to 38,948 USD, before any scholarship. 6 scholarships come with an amount, but none says international students can apply, so nothing is taken off yet.
Deadline and visa. The application deadline is 23/8. You apply through Common App. How long the visa takes is up to the consulate; see the country note.
Admissions checked 12/10/2026Cost checked 10/10/2026
What is the tuition at Warner Pacific University?
International tuition is 22,220 USD per year. The total cost for one year is 38,948 USD.
What English scores does Warner Pacific University require?
Published minimum English scores: IELTS 6, TOEFL iBT 70, Duolingo 95.
What is the acceptance rate at Warner Pacific University?
The acceptance rate is 71.1%.
- Pay in fullYesPay in fullOnce admitted you can enrol straight away — no scholarship decision to wait for.Your family covers all tuition and living costs for every year of the degree.You will need: your application and proof that your family can pay — the school needs it to issue your visa documents.
- Aid with the offerUnclearAid with the offerThe school decides aid while reviewing your application, so any need-based or merit award arrives with the offer.The school's official pages do not say whether international students get aid at admission — worth asking the admissions office directly.
- Apply separately for scholarshipsUnclearApply separately for scholarshipsOn top of the admission application, you send a separate scholarship application or get nominated.The pages we read mention no scholarship with its own application. Not seeing one does not mean there is none — ask the school.
For Vietnamese students
Vietnamese community nearby
Contact
Tuition and cost for a year
Compared with 727 private United States schools with published tuition in Duckling's data.
What a year costs
Non-resident tuition (College Scorecard); international students pay at least this, some schools add an international fee.
VND converted at Vietcombank's selling rate on 16/10/2026; indicative only — the real amount depends on the rate when you pay.
Scholarships and aid for international students
Coming soon. Merit and need-based aid policy for international students is being verified from official pages.
Scholarships at this school
Athletic ScholarshipsIntl eligibility unclearThe school does not say whether international students can get this scholarship, so “Cost for a year” at the top does not subtract it. Ask the school before counting on it.TalentTalentFor talent in arts, music or athletics, judged by portfolio, audition or tryout.Application method unclearSchool page
The page only says to contact the coach and does not mention international students.
Church Matching ScholarshipIntl eligibility unclearThe school does not say whether international students can get this scholarship, so “Cost for a year” at the top does not subtract it. Ask the school before counting on it.OtherOtherDoes not fit the groups above; see the scholarship page for conditions.Application method unclearSchool page
The page does not mention international students.
Deadline: Contribution due by the 10th day of each semester
City Builders ScholarsIntl eligibility unclearThe school does not say whether international students can get this scholarship, so “Cost for a year” at the top does not subtract it. Ask the school before counting on it.OtherOtherDoes not fit the groups above; see the scholarship page for conditions.Separate application requiredSchool page
The page states no citizenship criteria; the program is awarded to only 10 students.
- Renewable in later years
Deadline: 2026-27 application closed; reopens for 2027-28 award year
City Builders ScholarshipIntl eligibility unclearThe school does not say whether international students can get this scholarship, so “Cost for a year” at the top does not subtract it. Ask the school before counting on it.OtherOtherDoes not fit the groups above; see the scholarship page for conditions.Separate application requiredSchool page
The page does not state citizenship or visa eligibility for the City Builders Scholarship.
- Renewable in later years
Deadline: The City Builder application for the 2026-27 award year is now closed.
Need-Based ScholarshipIntl eligibility unclearThe school does not say whether international students can get this scholarship, so “Cost for a year” at the top does not subtract it. Ask the school before counting on it.Need-basedNeed-basedAwarded on family financial circumstances, usually via the CSS Profile or the school's own form.Separate application requiredSchool page
Awarded by SAI from FAFSA, ORSAA or Need Application; the page does not explicitly state international students' eligibility for this award.
Warner Pacific ScholarshipIntl eligibility unclearThe school does not say whether international students can get this scholarship, so “Cost for a year” at the top does not subtract it. Ask the school before counting on it.MeritMeritAwarded on achievement (grades, awards, activities), regardless of family finances.Application method unclearSchool page
The page describes this merit scholarship for traditional undergraduates but does not state international-student eligibility.
- Renewable in later years
Warner Pacific Scholarship (merit)Intl eligibility unclearThe school does not say whether international students can get this scholarship, so “Cost for a year” at the top does not subtract it. Ask the school before counting on it.MeritMeritAwarded on achievement (grades, awards, activities), regardless of family finances.Application method unclearSchool page
The page does not say whether international students are eligible for this merit scholarship.
- Renewable in later years
Admission requirements
Compared with 349 United States schools that publish an application fee in Duckling's data.
English
Application requirements
- High-school transcriptiInternational transcripts must be evaluated by a third party and converted to US standards and the 4.0 scale.Required
- English proficiencyRequired
- Proof of fundsiYou must submit the university's International Student Financial Support Verification Form.Required
- SATACTiStandardized test scores are optional when applying.Optional
How to apply
Minimum English scores vs other schools
Compared with 534 United States schools admitting 70%+ that publish it in Duckling's data.
Compared with 454 United States schools admitting 70%+ that publish it in Duckling's data.
Deadlines
This cycle's dates have passed; the school has not posted next cycle's dates yet.
AP credit by subject
Lowest score that earns credit or placement, as the college reported to College Board. This is not an admission requirement. One exam can have several rows: a higher score sometimes earns more credit. Policy page the college gave College Board
46 courses. Scroll inside the table to see all.
Programs
Outcomes
Staying in United States after graduation
OPT: 12 months of work in your field after each degree level; degrees on the DHS STEM list can extend by 24 months (up to 36 months in total). Unemployment during OPT is capped at 90 days (150 days with the STEM extension). Note: on 8 October 2026 DHS published a PROPOSED rule charging USD 70,000 for initial OPT and USD 30,000 for later OPT; it is not in force, and comments close on 9 November 2026.
Climate
School & campus
Where the school is
Detailed map
Academics & housing
Why this school is listed: accepts applications through the Common App.
Updated 12/10/2026How Duckling sources data